Thanksgiving break

I didn’t do much buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut on the first Saturday me and Kennedy Y went mini golfing 🏌️‍♀️. And almost every weekday I did nothing, except Thursday and Friday. On Thursday for thanksgiving me and my family went to my grandparents old folks home for dinner/lunch. And on Friday me and Fi went to Arbor Hills and walked. I am also really excited because we started something that I have been asking my parents to do since April… redo my room!!! And that was pretty much my whole for Thanksgiving.

One thought on “Thanksgiving break

  1. heyyyy, Kennedy B hereee. Its pretty nice to have a chill break from stressful school! lol! Anyways when you mentioned Arbor Hills it made me think of squirtle. We should totally go back.

    -see you later!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *